Visit Our Showrooms

Call: 01202 579539

Parley, Dorset (Head Office)

Call us: 01202 579 539

Email us: parley@fencingcentre.co.uk

Chapel Lane, Parley, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 6BG

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 7am – 5pm | Friday: 7am – 4pm | Saturday: 7am – 12noon | Sundays: Closed

Hurn, Dorset

Call us: 01202 476 912

Email us: hurn@fencingcentre.co.uk

Hurn Bridge, Hurn, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 6AE

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 8am – 5pm | Sundays: 10am – 4pm

Yeovil, Somerset

Call us: 01935 412 241

Email us: matthewc@fencingcentre.co.uk

Merlin Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 2GZ

Fencing Centre Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 7am – 5pm | Saturday: 8am – 12pm | Sundays: Closed

Colaton Raleigh, Devon

Call us: 01395 568 060

Email us: devon@fencingcentre.co.uk

Unit 13, the Old Sawmills, Hawkerland Rd, Colaton Raleigh, EX10 0HP

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 8am – 5pm | Saturday: 8am – 12pm | Sundays: Closed

Duo Deck Logo

Cadnam, Hampshire

Call us: 02380 812 354

Email us: cadnam@fencingcentre.co.uk

Cadnam Garden Centre, Southampton Road, Cadnam, Totton, SO40 2NB

Opening Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9am – 5pm | Sundays: 10.30am – 4.30pm

Cowley, Oxford

Call us: 01865 987 564

Email us: oxford1@fencingcentre.co.uk

34-35 Pony Road, Horspath Industrial Estate, Cowley, Oxford, OX4 2RD

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday: 7am – 5pm | Saturday: 7am – 12pm | Sundays: Closed

Lymington, Hampshire

Call us: 01590 700137

Email us: lymington@fencingcentre.co.uk

Paddock Nurseries Pitmore Lane, Lymington SO41 8LL

Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday: 7am – 5pm | Friday: 7am – 4pm | Saturday: 7am – 12noon | Sundays: Closed

Contact Us

For any composite decking enquiries, please get in touch today and speak with one of our helpful professionals